Past Champions

Past Champions

2018 10U Champions: London Elite
2018 12U Champions: SKRA Force

2017 10U Champions: Anthony Wayne
2017 12U Champions: Clinton

2016 10U Champions: Anthony Wayne
2016 12U Champions: Elmwood

2015 10U Champions: Clinton
2015 12U Champions: Bowling Green

2014 10U Champions: Maumee
2014 12U Champions: Otsego

2013 10U Champions: BG Jr. Falcons
2013 12U Champions:

2012 10U Champions:
2012 12U Champions:

We would like to update this webpage as much as possible. If you were on a past winning team, please contact us so that we can add your team to the Wall of Champions.